Board of Directors

Current Federal Tax Filing: 2019. NAMI GMV 990 Federal Tax Return for web

Current Annual Report: NAMI GMV 2019 Annual Report


Executive Team


Man with sunglasses 2 thumbs up

Terry Haru, M.Ed, PhD, Board President
Terry is a retired compliance executive from Heritage Behavioral Health, Decatur, Ill.

Kris Voyna

Kristina Voyna, PsyD, MBA, Board Vice President

Kris is Diversity & Inclusion Region Lead & Program Manager, John Deere

Amy Wilson

Amy Wilson, Board Treasurer

Amy is an Accounting Manager at John Deere Davenport Works

Jan Gull, PMP, Board Secretary

Jan is Director of Communications, St. Mary Monastery, Rock Island


Additional Board Members & Affiliations

Dennis Brown, MS, IADC, Claims Adjustor, Progressive Insurance, Davenport

Cynthia Green, LCPC, Therapist, Southpark Psychology, Moline

Laura Hill, LISW, Adult Therapist, Vera French CMHC, Davenport

Nikki Hayes, LCPC, LMHC, NCC, Robert Young Center CMHC & Advanced Correctional Healthcare

William Iavarone, DBA, MS.Ed, Director Counseling Services, Augustana College

Paul Phares, MS, Director Community Support & Care Coordination, Robert Young Center CMHC, Rock Island

Aaaron Van Lauwe, MSHR, Talent Acquisition Manager, Group O, Milan